ПРАВИЛА (Stage 3)

Challengers Rules (необходимо прочитать!)


дополнительные правила


1. Global Competition Policy
2. Concurrent Ownership Policy
3. Bug List Patch 3.01Данный список багов является не полным. Если вы столкнулись с багом, отсутствующим в данном списке, просим обратиться в службу поддержки.

Защита данных


Любое лицо, участвующее в VALORANT Challengers 2021, соглашается, что его имя игрока, а также видео- и звукозаписи из игры с его участием могут демонстрироваться на сайтах Freaks 4U Gaming GmbH, их каналах в социальных сетях и в сообщениях для прессы на безвозмездной основе. Freaks 4U Gaming GmbH вправе использовать, хранить и применять эти материалы без ограничений по времени и территории.


Каждый участник должен связать свои учетные записи Riot и GameSports. Участники вправе играть только с использованием зарегистрированной учетной записи. Если участник хочет изменить свою учетную запись игры, он должен связаться с администрацией, обратившись в службу поддержки.


Использование нескольких учетных записей GameSports запрещено.


Участвуя в VALORANT Challengers 2021, игроки соглашаются с тем, что их учетная запись Riot будет видна третьим лицам.


Во избежание обмана и мошенничества при проведении соревнований, а также для обеспечения справедливости и честности киберспортивных мероприятий и присуждения денежных или вещественных призов Freaks 4U Gaming GmbH имеет законное право (преамбула 47 Общего регламента по защите данных) хранить учетные записи игры в анонимной форме до пяти (5) лет после удаления учетной записи пользователя.


Подробная информация изложена в Политике конфиденциальности Freaks4U Gaming GmbH, условия которой пользователи принимают, создавая учетную запись GameSports.

Rulebook (Stage 3)

Challengers Rules (MUST READ!)

Additional Rules


1. Global Competition Policy
2. Concurrent Ownership Policy

Data protection


Every person participating in the 2021 VALORANT Challengers hereby agrees to their player name as well as sound and image recordings of the player being used on websites of Freaks 4U Gaming GmbH, their Media and Broadcasting channels and as part of press reporting free of charge. The Freaks 4U Gaming GmbH is thus entitled to a temporally and locally unrestricted and unlimited use, storage and application of the material.


Every participant is required to link their Riot account with their GameSports account. Participants are only eligible to play if the registered account is used. If a participant wants to change their Game Account, they have to contact the administration via a Support Ticket.


Usage of several GameSports accounts is prohibited.


By participating in 2021 VALORANT Challengers, players agree that their Riot account is visible to third parties.


In order to avoid deception and fraud in competitions dealing with fairness and integrity in esports or monetary and material prizes, Freaks 4U Gaming GmbH has a legitimate interest (General Data Protection Regulation; recital 47) to pseudonymize game accounts and save for up to five (5) years after deletion of user account.


Further information can be found in the Privacy Policy from Freaks4U Gaming GmbH, which users agreed to when creating their GameSports account.


Player profiles, that violate community standards are not allowed. This includes vulgar, racist, sexist, antisemitic, homophobe, transphobe or otherwise offensive participants names, pictures or profile descriptions are forbidden. The administration reserves the right to change or delete offensive or insulting names, pictures, or profile descriptions without advance warning.